Current Employment Opportunities

Friends World Committee for Consultation, Section of the Americas currently has no job openings.

FWCC Staff

Robin Mohr

Executive Secretary robinm@fwccamericas.org | (215) 241-7157

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Gilbert George

Operations Manager gilg@fwccamericas.org | Cell/WhatsApp (971) 245-2457

Portland, Oregon

Karen Gregorio de Calderón

Coordinator of the Program of the Committee of Latin American Friends kareng@fwccamericas.org

Chiquimula Guatemala

David Ruiz Trejo

Online Community Shepherd davidrt@fwccamericas.org

Monterrey, Mexico.

Cara Palladino

Advancement Manager carap@fwccamericas.org | (215) 241-7292

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Diane Zappas

Advancement Manager dianez@fwccamericas.org | (609) 793-5736

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


FWCC Executive Committee

  • David Shiner Clerk, Illinois Yearly Meeting clerk@fwccamericas.org
  • Julie Peyton Assistant Clerk, Sierra-Cascades Yearly Meeting of Friends
  • M. Foote Lund Recording Clerk, Ohio Valley and Wilmington Yearly Meetings
  • MILENA VILLCA MAMANI Assistant Recording Clerk, Unión Boliviana Amigos
  • Beverly Shull Treasurer, Ohio Yearly Meeting
  • Rob Pierson Intermountain Yearly Meeting
  • Bill Eagles North Carolina Fellowship of Friends
  • Timoteo Choque Vargas INELA Bolivia
  • Raúl Pérez Chacón El Salvador Yearly Meeting
  • LaVonna Loesch Great Plains Yearly Meeting
  • Mary Carter Haynes Jamaica Yearly Meeting
  • Christel Jorgenson New England Yearly Meeting
  • Lucy Fullerton North Pacific Yearly Meeting
  • Chuck Schobert Northern Yearly Meeting

FWCC Section Contact

World Office

Gretchen Castle, General Secretary
173 Euston Road
London, NW1 2AX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (207) 663-1199
world@friendsworldoffice.org | gretchenc@friendsworldoffice.org
fwcc.world

Africa Section

Job Bikokwa Wanyonyi, Executive Secretary
PO Box 41946
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel (+254) 720 704 844
fwccas@gmail.com
fwccas.org

Asia and West Pacific Section

Ronis Chapman, Executive Secretary
PO Box 6063 O’Connor
ACT Australia 2602
Tel: +61 402 745 548
ronisc@fwccawps.org
fwccawps.org

Europe and Middle East Section

Michael Eccles, Executive Secretary
Woodbrooke
1046 Bristol Road, Selly Oak, Birmingham B29 6LJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)7934 310715
emes@fwccemes.org
fwccemes.org


Friend Events

Meet Friends face-to-face and heart-to-heart.