Current Employment Opportunities

Job Openings

FWCC Staff

Robin Mohr

Robin Mohr

Executive Secretary robinm@fwccamericas.org | (215) 241-7157

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Evan Welkin

Evan Welkin

Incoming Executive Secretary evanw@fwccamericas.org

Olympia, Washington

Gilbert George

Operations Manager gilg@fwccamericas.org | Cell/WhatsApp (971) 245-2457

Portland, Oregon

Karen Gregorio de Calderón

Director of the Committee of Latin American Friends kareng@fwccamericas.org

Chiquimula Guatemala

Diane Zappas

Advancement Manager dianez@fwccamericas.org | (609) 793-5736

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Jade Rockwell

Quaker Connect Program Director jader@fwccamericas.org | (765) 203-1102

Richmond, Indiana

Philip Maurer

Map Data Assistant philipm@fwccamericas.org | (419) 581-9754

Findlay, Ohio


FWCC Executive Committee

  • LaVonna Loesch Clerk, Great Plains Yearly Meeting clerk@fwccamericas.org
  • Julie Peyton Assistant Clerk, Sierra-Cascades Yearly Meeting of Friends
  • Mary Carter Haynes Recording Clerk, Jamaica Yearly Meeting
  • Milena Villca Mamani Assistant Recording Clerk, Unión Boliviana Amigos
  • John Norris Treasurer, Indiana Yearly Meeting
  • Nelson Ayala Amaya El Salvador Yearly Meeting
  • Welling Hall New Association
  • Brenda McKinney Friends Church of North Carolina
  • Rausie Hobson Friends Church of North Carolina
  • David Shiner Illinois Yearly Meeting
  • Norma Wallman Western Yearly Meeting
  • Lucy Fullerton North Pacific Yearly Meeting
  • Chuck Schobert Northern Yearly Meeting

FWCC Section Contact

World Office

Tim Gee, General Secretary
173 Euston Road
London, NW1 2AX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (207) 663-1199
world@fwcc.world | timothyg@fwcc.world
fwcc.world

Africa Section


PO Box 41946
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel (+254) 720 704 844
info@fwcc.africa
fwcc.africa

Asia and West Pacific Section

Adrian Glamorgan, Executive Secretary
adrian@fwccawps.org
fwccawps.org

Europe and Middle East Section

Michael Eccles, Executive Secretary
PO Box 18578, Birmingham. B30 9GH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)7934 310715
michael@fwccemes.org
fwccemes.org


Friend Events

Meet Friends face-to-face and heart-to-heart.